People are more important than writing

G’day! What a weekend!

I know I am behind in my posts. There was no WiFi at the conference. And when we returned home Sunday night, we had a lovely family dinner with my hosts’ children and grandchildren.

This morning we are off to a special event with a friend. I will plan some writing time this afternoon. Until then, enjoy this lovely photo of Burnie Beach. I snuck out of the conference at lunch on Saturday because I just had to be in sunshine!

Beautiful Burnie beach
Beautiful Burnie beach
5 thoughts on “People are more important than writing

Leave a Reply

